OB DEE – VICTORY AT LAST EP || @obdee_ @sayflexxyB

OB DEE Is Back With A Brand New EP Tittled VICTORY AT LAST (V.A.L) This Is A Wonderful 7 Hot Tracks Loaded EP From The King Of The New School Hip Hop Rap And Afrobeat Sentiation Artist OB DEE Download Enjoy And Share This Lovely 7 Tracks EP With Your Love once.
Track List 
  1. DOWNLOAD // Na u curse am
2. DOWNLOAD // Wine for me
3. DOWNLOAD // Party skata
4. DOWNLOAD // Wine up ur Bum Bum
5. DOWNLOAD // Dirty Wine
6. DOWNLOAD // Bamijo
7. DOWNLOAD // Jekajo

Upload Your Song On Sayflexxyblog

About sayflexxyblog 374 Articles
Sayflexxyblog is a content writer, web developer, social media manager and advertiser.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.