DJ Virtuous Original – Best Of Black Sherif MixTape


Gifted and Talented Nigerian DJ Virtuous Original who always updates our playlist with good mixes is out again with another spectacular MixTape featuring Ghanaian talented muiscal artist, singer and songwriter, Black Sherif. DJ Virtuous Original took his time to combine all of Black Sheriff’s euphonies both singles and collaborations including his recent album named, “The Villan”, which is currently doing well on music charts.

Without much ado, this Olawale Nurudeen widely known as DJ Virtuous Original mix is definitely going to get you moving your body whether you’re jamming it in your house or in the car. Please listen to the MixTape and also ensure you share it with other music folks out there. What a wonderful MixTape for all Black Sherif fans.


TrackList :-

01. Soja – Black Sherif
02. We Up – Black Sherif
03. Cry For Me – Black Sherif
04. Mariana – Black Sherif
05. Prey De Youngstar – Black Sherif
06. Money – Black Sherif
07. Destiny – Black Sherif
08. Oil In My Hand – Black Sherif
09. Oh Paradise – Black Sherif
10. Outside – Dj Breezy Ft Black Sherif
11. Kwaku The Traveller – Black Sherif
12. Second Semon Remix – Black Sherif Ft Burna Boy
13. The Homeless Song – Black Sherif
14. Konongo Zongo – Black Sherif
15. Sad Boys Don’t Fold – Black Sherif
16. Waste Man – Black Sherif
17. Don’t Forget Me – Black Sherif
18. Toxic Love City – Black Sherif

Download HERE:-

Audiomack Link :-

<iframe src=”″ scrolling=”no” width=”100%” height=”252″ scrollbars=”no” frameborder=”0″></iframe>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *