February 8, 2023

Mr.F – Sa’a EP Zip & Mp3 Download

As We Promise To Drop This Hot Sensitive EP By SGP Record Artist Mr.F  which He Tagged It As “Sa’a The EP” It Contains 7 Hot Tracks That Got 2 Featuring Artists And 2 Featuring DJs.

Download The Album Here And Feel The Songs Easy.

This Is The Tracklist Of Sa’a EP (Album)

1. Sa’a

2. Anatare

3. Give Me Love

4. Rawa (Dance)

5. Angela

6. Bad Girl

7. My Love


¹ Mr Gee

² LB

³ Dj SP

⁴ Dj LaMszXy 

More Exclusive Album/EP Like This Will Be Coming To Your Playlist.

Listen & Stream Below

1. Sa’a || Download Mp3

2. Anatare || Download Mp3

3. Rawa – Ft. DJ SP Download Mp3

4. Bad Girl – Ft. Mr Gee Download Mp3

5. My Love – Ft. LB Download Mp3

6. Give Me Love – Ft. Dj LaMszXy Download Mp3

Bonus Track 👉 Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *